Plymouth Babe Ruth League

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Faustine Rose Division
Garibaldi Club Beane, Steve Manager 508-769-4158 stevebeane@comcast.net
  Hogan, Larry Coach 508-746-0536 thesmiley11@yahoo.com
  Fantoni, Pete Coach 1-774-454-6198 peterfantoni@gmail.com
  Savage, Dave Coach 617-212-5953 Dmsavage@statestreet.com

John Alden Sportsman Club Heine, Kurt Manager 617-312-2207 kurt.heine@ninepointmedical.com
  Keefe, Jim Coach keefefam41@verizon.net
  Goldring, Andy Coach 508-317-2913 andygoldring@verizon.net
  Rothberg, Mike Coach mrothberg67@yahoo.com

Nolan Insurance Caraher, Paul Manager plcaraher@verizon.net
  Nolan, Bill Coach 6atravel@gmail.com
  Roos, Ken Coach 508-776-2399 kroosvw@comcast.net
  Gomes, Frank Coach weesie1720@gmail.com

Rogers & Gray Insurance Agency Cappola, Tony Manager 508-564-3313 tonycappola1017@yahoo.com
  Henderson, Mike Coach

Seaside Club Luongo, Anthony Manager 508-380-0785 anthonyellendrew@comcast.net
  McNamee, Chris Assistant Coach 508-732-0370 Chrismac16@gmail.com
  Holbrook, Bud Skype Coach 617-852-0057 harrison.holbrook02@ey.com

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1822 Prifti, Zach Manager 774-269-2378 ZTP489@wildcats.jwu.edu
  Parker, Chris Coach 508-224-5852, 617.259-6874 nocurse@hotmail.com
  Manfredi, Marc Coach marcman9@aol.com
  Prifti, Mike Score Keeper

WPLM Stephens, Curt Manager 508-333-9817, 508-759-1612 curtshoots@gmail.com
  Spellman, Mike Coach mspellman@wickedlocal.com
  Tympanick, Matt Coach

Young America Club Hanna, James Manager 508-830-3802 jrhanna10@yahoo.com
  South, Dave Coach southie56@msn.com
  McLoud, John Coach mcloud350@verizon.net
  Crowley, John Coach johncrowley@jays1968.com
Chet Downie Division
B & B Auto Body Guay, Mark Manager 617 997-7815 , Call or Text mhguay@comcast.net
  Washburn, Glenn Coach 508 287-0007
  Hoisington Sr., Todd Coach 774 454-8588
  Chapman, Adam Coach 781 738 9439
  Sullivan , Tom Coach 781 864 5053

Cabby Shack McRae, Leo Manager (508)830-1091, (781)367-5678 gailforcefence@verizon.net
  Haugh, David Coach (508) 746-9316, (508) 335-0897 davehaugh@comcast.net
  Shah, Shyamal Coach (508)746-4608, (717)492-3109 shyamalps@hotmail.com
  Brown, Scott Coach (781) 389-8987
  Jepson, Keith Coach (774) 269-5641 keith_jepson@nylim.com

John Alden Sportsman Club Wylie, Steve Manager 508-746-1475 swylie@oceanspray.com
  Monsini, Richard Coach 774-826-7161 coachmonsini@yahoo.com
  Wylie, Austin Coach
  Wylie, Jordan Coach

Plymouth Tire Newcombe, David Manager 5085175173 dnewcombe@stellarmed.com
  Marani, Jim Coach maranimich@verizon.net,
  Mitchell, William Coach wamitchell62@verizon.net

Seaside Club Banzi, Don Manager dsbjr@verizon.net
  Petersen, Scott Coach petersen676@gmail.com
  Villano, Mark Coach
  Paul, Gilbert Coach
  Nigro, Paul Coach

SmartPak Wilson, Kevin manager 508-224-3602, 774-773-1128 kwilson@smartpak.com
Old Colony Senior Babe Ruth
Plimoth Glass Spellman, Mike Manager 508-759-6861, 617-388-9779 mspellman@cliffhangers.com
AAU
13U American Caraher, Paul Manager plcaraher@verizon.net
  Manfredi, Marc Coach marcman9@aol.com
  Prifti, Zach Coach ZTP489@wildcats.jwu.edu
  Goldring, Andy Coach andygoldring@verizon.net
  Crowley, John Coach johncrowley@jays1968.com

13U National Luongo, Anthony Manager anthonyellendrew@comcast.net
  Tassinari, Barry Coach bct_tascon1@verizon.net
  Hurley, Jimmy Coach jhurley6488@yahoo.com
  Trimberger, Dan Coach dtrimberger@momentapharma.com
  Sullivan, Tom Coach kkdtpsully@comcast.net

14U Parker, Chris Coach nocurse@hotmail.com
  Hanna, Jim Coach jrhanna10@yahoo.com
  Nolan, Bill Coach 6atravel@gmail.com
  Heine, Kurt Coach kurt.heine@ninepointmedical.com
  Beane, Steve Coach stevebeane@comcast.net
  Iamele, Mike Coach miamele@verizon.net

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Plymouth Babe Ruth League's sponsors:




Plymouth Public Library



More Sponsors