Plymouth Babe Ruth League

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Faustine Rose Division
Garibaldi Club Beane, Steve Manager 508-769-4158 stevebeane@comcast.net
  Hogan, Larry Coach 508-746-0536 thesmiley11@yahoo.com
  Ketterer, Jay Coach 508-759-9298 JCKetterer@verizon.net
  Savage, Dave Coach 617-212-5953 Dmsavage@statestreet.com

John Alden Sportsman Club Heine, Kurt Manager 617-312-2207 kurt.heine@ninepointmedical.com
  Desouza, Manny Coach
  Costa, Allan Coach
  Quindley, Bob Coach
  Lima, Mike Coach
  Stark, Doug Coach

Nolan Insurance Drew, Ken Manager 774-269-1236 lkdrew@comcast.net
  Bennett, Brian Coach
  Nolan, Bill Coach 6atravel@gmail.com
  Caraher, Paul Coach
  Roos, Ken Coach 508-776-2399 kroosvw@comcast.net
  Gomes, Frank Coach weesie1720@gmail.com
  Barrett, Bill Coach

Rogers & Gray Insurance Agency Cappola, Tony Manager 508-564-3313 tonycappola1017@gmail.com
  Lindberg, Chuck Coach 508-922-7653 regent7@gmail.com
  Henderson, Mike Coach
  Kenny, Jim Coach

Seaside Club Luongo, Anthony Manager 508-380-0785 anthonyellendrew@comcast.net
  Holbrook, Bud Assistant Coach 617-852-0057 harrison.holbrook02@ey.com
  McNamee, Chris Assistant Coach 508-732-0370 Chrismac16@gmail.com

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1822 Parker, Chris Manager 508-224-5852, 617.259-6874 nocurse@hotmail.com
  Stasiowski, Brian Coach
  Manfredi, Marc Coach marcman9@aol.com
  Delpozzo, Mike Coach

WPLM Stephens, Curt Manager 508-333-9817, 508-759-1612 curtshoots@gmail.com
  Spellman, Mike Coach 508-759-6861, 617-388-9779 mspellman@cliffhangers.com
  Tympanick, Matt Coach
  Sylvestre, Dan Coach/ scorekeeper

Young America Club Hanna, James Manager 508-830-3802 jrhanna10@yahoo.com
  Deane, Adam Coach
  South, Dave Coach
  McLoud, John Coach
Chet Downie Division
B & B Auto Body Guay, Mark Coach (617) 997-7815 , Call or Text mhguay@comcast.net
  Washburn, Glenn Coach (508) 287-0007 washburn_glenn@yahoo.com
  Hoisington Sr., Todd Coach (774) 454-8588
  Young, Kelly Scorekeeper (774) 269-2458 keyoung3178@yahoo.com

Cabby Shack McRae, Leo Manager (508)830-1091, (781)367-5678 gailforcefence@verizon.net
  Haugh, David Coach (508) 746-9316, (508) 335-0897
  Shah, Shyamal Coach (508)746-4608, (717)492-3109 shyamalps@hotmail.com
  Brown, Scott Coach (781) 389-8987
  Jepson, Keith Coach (774) 269-5641

John Alden Sportsman Club Wylie, Steve Manager 508-746-1475 swylie@oceanspray.com
  Monsini, Richard Coach 774-826-7161 coachmonsini@yahoo.com
  Wylie, Austin Coach
  Wylie, Jordan Coach

Plymouth Tire Iamele, Michael Manager 508-830-3180, 508-944-9386 miamele@verizon.net
  Dhooge, Rich Coach
  Foley, Neil Coach

Seaside Club Rothberg, Mike Manager 508-326-5982 mrothberg67@yahoo.com
  Villano, Mark Coach
  Paul, Gilbert Coach
  Nigro, Paul Coach

SmartPak Smith, Gordon Manager 774-283-4858, 508-844-1058 gsmithtwo@yahoo.com
  Wilson, Kevin Coach
  Duseau, Robert Coach
  Easter, Fred Coach
Travel Teams
Cold Spring Athletic Club Iamele, Mike Manager 5088303180, 5089449386 miamele@verizon.net
  Dhooge, Rich Coach
  Foley, Neil Coach

Plymouth Rox Baseball Club McNamee, Chris Manager 781-588-0729 chrismac16@gmail.com
  DeSousa, Manny Coach
  Delpozzo, Mike Coach
  Savage, Dave Coach
  Cohoon, Don Coach
Old Colony Senior Babe Ruth
Plimoth Glass Holbrook, Bud Manager 617-852-0057 harrison.holbrook02@ey.com
  Scigliano, Bill Assistant Coach
  Peterson, Jim Assistant Coach
  Eaton, Bruce Assistant Coach
Xtreme
Plymouth Xtreme 14 Cappola, Tony Manager 508-564-3313 tonycappola1017@yahoo.com
  Cappola, Ron Asst. Coach 774-454-4395 acwon939496@aol.com
  Stasiowski, Brian Asst. Coach
  McLoud, John Scorekeeper

Plymouth Xtreme 15 Drew, Kenny Manager lkdrew@comcast.net
All-Stars
Plymouth All-Star 13 Parker, Chris Manager nocurse@hotmail.com
  Hanna, James Coach
  Nolan, Bill Coach
  Beane, Steve Scorekeeper

Plymouth All-Star 14 Cappola, Tony Manager 508-564-3313 tonycappola1017@gmail.com
  Cappola, Ron Coach 774-454-4395
  Stasiowski, Brian Coach

Plymouth All-Star 15 Drew, Kenny Manager

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Plymouth Babe Ruth League's sponsors:
Plymouth Public Library
Ernies






More Sponsors