Image
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
, Damon Gecse Coach
  O'Keefe, Kevin Coach
Travel Teams
15/14 4 for 4 Prifti, Zach Manager
  Gecse, Damon Coach gecser1976@gmail.com
  Gomes, Frank Coach
Old Colony Senior Babe Ruth
Plimoth Glass Spellman, Mike Manager 508-759-6861, 508-726-2687 mspellman@wickedlocal.com
Xtreme
14U Xtreme Keefe, Jim Coach
All-Stars
13's Parker, Chris Manager nocurse@hotmail.com
  Murphy, Peter Coach

14's Keefe, Jim Coach
  Gecse, Damon Coach
AAU
13U Maher, Dave Coach drmaher@comcast.net, dave.maher@lmco.com, damaher@

14U Parker, Chris Manager 6172596874 nocurse@hotmail.com
  Peruzzi, Larry Coach
  Mackenzie, Dave Coach
13-14 Division 2018
Cabby Shack Peruzzi, Larry Co-Manager lperuzzi@horizonbeverage.com
  Zemotel, Gary Co-Manager gzemotel@tkasphalt.com
  Gecse, Damon Assistant Coach 7744546623 gecser1976@gmail.com

Garibaldi Club Parker, Chris Manager nocurse@hotmail.com
  Hales, Jeremy Coach
  Petersen, Scott Coach

Rogers & Gray Insurance Agency Marchand, Rich Manager richardomarchand@gmail.com
  Chiruna, Steve Coach schiruna@hotmail.com

SmartPak Guay, Mark Coach 774 283 2358 markg@denlube.com
  Maher, Dave Coach drmaher@comcast.net, dave.maher@lmco.com, damaher@

Teamwork PT McGettrick , Steve Co-Manager 781 308 3716 smcgettrick@verizon.net
  Trimberger, Dan Co-Manager dtrimberger@momentapharma.com
  Rocchi, Fran Coach 508 224 6075 lawnsbyfran@verizon.net

WPLM Luongo, Anthony Manager 508-380-0785 anthonyellendrew@comcast.net
15-16 Division 2018
John Alden Sportsman Club Keefe, Jim Manager jmkschools@yahoo.com
  Goldring, Andy Coach 508-317-2913 andygoldring@verizon.net

Nolan Insurance Nolan, Brian Manager atomik39@gmail.com
  Gomes, Frank Coach fgomes3022@hotmail.com
  Gecse, Damon Coach Gecser1976@gmail.com

Seaside Club Luongo, Anthony Manager 508-380-0785 anthonyellendrew@comcast.net
  Sullivan, Tom Coach 781-864-5053 kkdtpsully@comcast.net

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1822 Manfredi, Marc Manager marcman9@aol.com
  Prifti, Mike Coach
  Peruzzi, Larry Coach

Young America Club Crowley, John Manager johncrowley@jays1968.com
  Tassinari, Barry Coach bct_tascon1@verizon.net
  Beatty, Mike Coach
  Petersen, Scott Coach petersen676@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.