Image
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Fraser, Todd Coach
  Fraser, Robert Coach
  O'Keefe, Kevin Coach
Faustine Rose Division
Garibaldi Club Parker, Chris Manager nocurse@hotmail.com
  Durocher , Dave Coach dcd208@aol.com
  Fabry, Brian Coach 508-927-2490 Brianfabry@gmail.com
  Flanagan, Paul Coach paulfl@samet-cpa.com

John Alden Sportsman Club Keefe, Jim Manager keefefam41@verizon.net
  Goldring, Andy Coach 508-317-2913 andygoldring@verizon.net

Nolan Insurance Caraher, Paul Manager plcaraher@verizon.net
  Gomes, Frank Coach fgomes3022@hotmail.com
  Nolan, Brian Coach atomik39@gmail.com
  Audette, Tom Coach TAUDETTE@stopandshop.com

Rogers & Gray Insurance Agency Banzi, Don Manager 774-269-6671 pybsdonbanzi@gmail.com
  Gecse, Damon Coach Gecser1976@gmail.com
  Newcomb, David Coach
  Trimberger, Dan Coach dtrimberger@momentapharma.com
  Maher, Dave Coach drmaher@comcast.net, dave.maher@lmco.com, damaher@

Seaside Club Luongo, Anthony Manager 508-380-0785 anthonyellendrew@comcast.net
  Sullivan, Tom Coach 781-864-5053 kkdtpsully@comcast.net

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1822 Prifti, Zach Manager 774-269-2378 ZTP489@wildcats.jwu.edu
  Manfredi, Marc Coach marcman9@aol.com
  Prifti, Mike Coach
  Peruzzi, Larry Coach

WPLM Loranger, Marc Manager pshspe@aol.com
  Rodden, Steve Coach steve@media3.net
  Mitchell, William Coach wamitchell62@verizon.net
  Viscariello, Tony Coach
  Johnson, Scott Coach

Young America Club Crowley, John Manager johncrowley@jays1968.com
  Tassinari, Barry Coach bct_tascon1@verizon.net
  Beatty, Mike Coach
  Petersen, Scott Coach petersen676@gmail.com
Chet Downie Division
Cabby Shack Jepson, Keith Head Coach (774) 269-5641 emnj76@gmail.com; jepson5641@gmail.com
  Haugh, David Assistant Coach (508) 746-9316, (508) 335-0897 davehaugh@comcast.net
  Brown, Scott Assistant Coach (781) 389-8987 Scotbrown4369@yahoo.com

SmartPak Guay, Mark Coach 774 283 2358, 617 997 7815 mhguay@comcast.net
  Sullivan, Tom Coach 781 864 5053 kkdtpsully@comcast.net
  Rocchi, Fran Coach 508 224 6075 lawnsbyfran@verizon.net
  Wilson, Kevin Coach 774 773 1128 kwilson@smartpak.com

Teamwork PT Wylie, Steve Manager 508-746-1475 swylie@oceanspray.com
  Wylie, Austin Coach
  Mcloud, Scott Coach
Travel Teams
15/14 4 for 4 Prifti, Zach Manager
  Gecse, Damon Coach gecser1976@gmail.com
  Gomes, Frank Coach
  Caraher, Paul Coach
Old Colony Senior Babe Ruth
Plimoth Glass Spellman, Mike Manager 508-759-6861, 508-726-2687 mspellman@wickedlocal.com
  Stark, Doug Coach
All-Stars
13's Gomes, Frank Manager fgomes3022@hotmail.com

14's Caraher, Paul Manager plcaraher@verizon.net
AAU
13U Parker, Chris Manager 6172596874 nocurse@hotmail.com
  Peruzzi, Larry Coach
  Maher, Dave Coach drmaher@comcast.net, dave.maher@lmco.com, damaher@

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.