Image
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Petersen, Scott Coach petersen676@gmail.com
  Mitchell, William Coach wamitchell62@verizon.net
  Sullivan , Tom Coach 781 864 5053
Faustine Rose Division
Garibaldi Club Beane, Steve Manager 508-769-4158 stevebeane@comcast.net
  Hogan, Larry Coach 508-746-0536 thesmiley11@yahoo.com
  Fantoni, Pete Coach 1-774-454-6198 peterfantoni@gmail.com
  Iamele, Mike Coach 508-830-3180 miamele@verizon.net

John Alden Sportsman Club-R Heine, Kurt Manager 617-312-2207 kurt.heine@yahoo.com
  Keefe, Jim Coach keefefam41@verizon.net
  Goldring, Andy Coach 508-317-2913 andygoldring@verizon.net
  Rothberg, Mike Coach mrothberg67@yahoo.com

Nolan Insurance Caraher, Paul Manager plcaraher@verizon.net
  Nolan, Bill Coach 6atravel@gmail.com
  Gomes, Frank Coach weesie1720@gmail.com
  Audette, Tom Coach

Rogers & Gray Insurance Agency Banzi, Don Manager 774-269-6671 pybsdonbanzi@gmail.com
  Cappola, Tony asst. coach 508-564-3313 tonycappola1017@yahoo.com
  Dhooge, Rich Coach
  Trimberger, Dan Coach dtrimberger@momentapharma.com

Seaside Club-R Luongo, Anthony Manager 508-380-0785 anthonyellendrew@comcast.net
  Sullivan, Tom Asst. Coach 781-864-5053 kkdtpsully@comcast.net
  Holbrook, Bud Skype Coach 617-852-0057 harrison.holbrook02@ey.com

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 1822 Prifti, Zach Manager 774-269-2378 ZTP489@wildcats.jwu.edu
  Parker, Chris Coach 508-224-5852, 617.259-6874 nocurse@hotmail.com
  Manfredi, Marc Coach marcman9@aol.com
  Prifti, Mike Coach
  Peruzzi, Larry Coach

WPLM Loranger, Marc Manager pshspe@aol.com
  Rodden, Steve Coach

Young America Club Hanna, James Manager 5082452658 jrhanna10@yahoo.com
  Crowley, John Coach johncrowley@jays1968.com
  Tassinari, Barry Coach
Chet Downie Division
B & B Auto Body Fabry, Brian Manager 508-927-2490 Brianfabry@gmail.com

Cabby Shack Jepson, Keith Head Coach (774) 269-5641 emnj76@gmail.com; jepson5641@gmail.com
  Haugh, David Assistant Coach (508) 746-9316, (508) 335-0897 davehaugh@comcast.net
  Brown, Scott Assistant Coach (781) 389-8987 Scotbrown4369@yahoo.com

Plymouth Tire Newcomb, Dave Manager
  Marani, Jim Coach maranimich@verizon.net,

SmartPak Wilson, Kevin manager 508-224-3602, 774-773-1128 kwilson@smartpak.com

Teamwork PT Wylie, Steve Manager 508-746-1475 swylie@oceanspray.com
  Wylie, Austin Coach
  Wylie, Jordan Coach
  Mcloud, Scott Coach
Summer League
13 Summer Downie Mitchell, Bill Coach
Old Colony Senior Babe Ruth
Plimoth Glass Spellman, Mike Manager 508-759-6861, 508-726-2687 mspellman@wickedlocal.com
  Stark, Doug Coach
AAU
13U Gomes, Frank Manager fgomes3022@hotmail.com
  Keefe, Jim Coach keefefam41@verizon.net
  Gecse, Damon Coach Gecser1976@gmail.com
  Riordan , Dave Coach
  Durocher , Dave Coach

14U American Caraher, Paul Manager
  Prifti, Zach Coach
  Crowley, John Coach
  Manfredi, Marc Coach

14U National Sullivan, Tom Coach
  Hurley, Jim Coach
  Tassinari, Barry Coach
  Goldring, Andy Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2016 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.