Select your team Page

2016 Downie Division Champs


Written by: League Administrator
Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Congratulations to Coach Jepson and the Cabby Shack team for winning the 2016 Downie Division Championship. The team included:

Ryan Brown
Kyle Davin
Peter Haugh
John Jepson
AJ Liberatore
Max Macphail
Kyle Marcotte
Dylan McRae
Spencer Pilkington
Sean Riley
Matthew Scharf
Zach Sherman
Anthony Zacchini

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.