Plymouth Babe Ruth League

Jump to your team's page:

  • There are no upcoming events.

Games Today
  • There are no games scheduled for today.

Practices Today
  • There are no practices scheduled for today.

Current Weather

More Pictures

Spring AAU

Written by: League Administrator
Thursday, October 23, 2014

Plymouth Babe Ruth will be entering up to a maximum of two teams in the following age groups in the New England AAU Open Division this spring: 13U and 14U. The goal of this program is to provide our players with additional travel baseball during the spring season that will not conflict with the Plymouth Babe Ruth schedule at a lower cost

Full Story | Email | Print Article

Downie Division

Written by: Jim Hanna, President
Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Parents -

On behalf of the new Board of Directors, I would like to welcome your son to Plymouth Babe Ruth Baseball.

First, need to apologize if you did not receive the email sent earlier this month regarding the Rose Division Draft. We were using an older data base from Cal Ripken and many emails have changed since then. Again, my apologies!

The Downie Division draft will take place

Full Story | Email | Print Article

Rose Division Draft

Written by: League Administrator
Tuesday, September 16, 2014

The draft for the Rose division was conducted last night.Those players selected will be notified by their coach within the next 24 hours. Anyone not drafted on a Rose division team will be drafted onto a Downie division team some time in the near future. No date has been determined for that draft yet as we need to fill any open coaching positions for that division. If your son was not selected on a Rose team and you are interested in coa

Full Story | Email | Print Article

Looking to contact Plymouth Babe Ruth League? 508-245-2658

© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Please visit Plymouth Babe Ruth League's sponsors:
Plymouth Public Library


More Sponsors